Sunday, March 1, 2009

Dirty Little Secret - Prowl of the Day for March 1, 2009

GJK Promotions proudly presents: Dirty Little Secret from Las Vegas, Nevada, as Prowl of the Day.

Dirty Little Secret plays powerpop, rock, alternative music. Dirty Little Secret is; Evan Page - vocals, Little Tony - vocals and guitar, Chris Brady - vocals and guitar, Jason Walker - vocals and guitar, Kyle Keiderling on bass and John Magness on drums.

To find out more about Dirty Little Secrets, listen to their awesome cover tunes or book this amazing show band, check out their myspace at

Cheers and Inspire :)

**Don't forget to keep up to date on what's happening on the Prowl of the Day Blogger at and

No comments: